Contact us

ParTech AS is a Parker Premier Distributor and has access to the entire Parker Hannifin product range. With a stock of over 4000 different products, we are well equipped to meet your immediate needs. You will find a wide selection of products in our webshop!

Contact us if you have any questions about products or services!

Storebotn 43, 5309 Kleppestø
VAT.no: 917 515 743
Tlf: 55 98 19 00
E-post: post@partech.no

Ansatte

Ivar Spjeld

Managing director

+47 982 85 550

ivar@partech.no

Roy Hauge

Sales engineer, hydraulics

+47 982 85 547

roy@partech.no

Robin Sørensen

Technical engineer

+47 404 91 773

robin@partech.no

Andrew Martin

Sales engineer

+47 415 91 611

andrew@partech.no

Trond Gullord

Sales Leader

+47 902 61 655

trond@partech.no

Ole Jakob Jakobsen

Material Administration Leader

+47 415 96 988

ole@partech.no

Sverre Lorentzen

QA, HMS & Financials

+47 950 33 103

sverre@partech.no

Trygve Rasdal

Logistics coordinator

+47 412 78 130

trygve@partech.no

Roald Nordvoll

Expediting

+47 913 11 699

roald@partech.no